Contact Raise the Floor

Sophia Zaman
Executive Director
Email: szaman@raisetheflooralliance.org
Phone: 312.448.9200

Ugo Okere
Policy Director
Email: uokere@raisetheflooralliance.org

Mirand Huber
Legal Director
Email: mhuber@raisetheflooralliance.org
Phone: 312.795.9115

Kara Rodriguez
Communications & Development Director
Email: krodriguez@raisetheflooralliance.org

Mark Birhanu
Equal Justice Works Fellow
Email: mbirhanu@raisetheflooralliance.org

Eliana Fleischer
Paralegal
Email: efleischer@raisetheflooralliance.org
Phone: 312.795.9115

To contact our Legal Department, please call 312-795-9115. If our team is unavailable, please leave a voice message and we will reach out to you within 24-48 hours.

Help empower low-wage workers

Your donation will allow us to win policies for full-time, family-supporting work.


social links